Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Rodriguez

Kevin Rodriguez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rodriguez
"Darrell and everyone at the establishment were super helpful and efficient. I am a sales rep at Phil Smith Acura and I was pleased with the expedited service I received from Darrell and Cynthia 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Tina Tedesco

Tina Tedesco

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Tedesco
"Harrilese was very informative, and extremely helpful. I asked her to three-way call my old insurance company in order to cancel. We did so and it went off without a hitch. Also, her personality made the entire transaction upbeat and painless. All in all it was a very good experience. T"
Profile photo of grantis bell

grantis bell

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by grantis bell
"Customer service means a lot to me! After spending many years with another insurance company, I reached out to Mr. Shelton and he immediately had his agents reach out to me. Not only did they save me a little money on my policy, but the customer service I received from the rep was outstanding. So happy to support Darrell and be back with State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Connie Carberg

Connie Carberg

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Carberg
"Had questions on different coverages and needed explanation and Kylin was so helpful and took time - answered everything - thankful"
Profile photo of J TD

J TD

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J TD
"Thank you Ms. Harrilise for your professionalizem in helping me choose best insurance coverage for my needs. Thanks for truly listening to my concerns and addressing my concerns by educating me on choosing the needed coverage for my area. Most of all, thanks for offering me a quote that I can afford."
Profile photo of Ruth Nelson

Ruth Nelson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Nelson
"Hello friends, Darrell Shelton State Farm is a wonderful place for your insurance needs. The courtesy, professionalism and dedication to serve is above reproach. Every encounter I’ve had with them always makes me feel like I’m with family! Kudos!!"
Profile photo of Lilian Marinho

Lilian Marinho

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Marinho
"Cynthia was great helping me!"
Profile photo of Painkiller

Painkiller

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Painkiller
"Fast friendly service"
Profile photo of MANUEL NARVAEZ

MANUEL NARVAEZ

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MANUEL NARVAEZ
"Felipe was very helpful and professional in searching for insurance for my and my wife’s car. If anyone is looking for any type of insurance, I recommend Felipe."
Profile photo of Juliann Earle

Juliann Earle

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliann Earle
"Getting car insurance from State Farm was the best decision I've made this year. Harrilise was amazing."
Profile photo of sheldon schweiger

sheldon schweiger

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sheldon schweiger
"Cynthia always helps me with DSS and always answer my questions about my insurance car policy. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Cynthia provided great support to allow my son to be added to my insurance policy. She answered all of my questions promptly and explained clearly the whole process."
Profile photo of J Wolske

J Wolske

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Wolske
"Kylin made the process very simple. Great communication, quick & was even able to get my rate lower than my original estimate. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Alondra Cruz

Alondra Cruz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Cruz
"Christian assisted me and was very kind and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and was knowledgeable on my matter. Thank you Christian!"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"Great customer service. Christian was helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Ruedas F

Ruedas F

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruedas F
"Great company and great services! Felipe the agent help me on everything the I need it with my insurance. He made sure I was cover the way I want it for reasonable price. He took his time to find me the policy the I need it and I’m very happy with there services. I’ll recommend them to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Janet Monzon

Janet Monzon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Monzon
"Christian was very helpful and knowledgeable with the information he offered. These and other reasons why I always choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Celso

Celso

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celso
"Christian did a great job A+ customer service and very informative. I recommend him for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of LeAnn Jackson

LeAnn Jackson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Jackson
"Christian has impeccable customer service. He helped me out by explaining auto limits to me because I didn't know nothing about insurance. He really took his time to explain every coverage and what they mean. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of April Jasso

April Jasso

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Jasso
"Very nice and great quote."
Profile photo of barbara garboza

barbara garboza

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara garboza
"Allison helped me switch to a better and more economical auto insurance. Fast and reliable service, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Maria Jordan

Maria Jordan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jordan
"Kylin was awesome! He has a friendly personality and was efficient with my concerns. He is patient and also a good listener. Great job Kylin!"
Profile photo of Michael Robbins

Michael Robbins

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Robbins
"Landie was wonderful, she was very knowledgeable, patient and professional. I will recommend her office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jonathan Burdier

Jonathan Burdier

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Burdier
"I felt very happy and satisfied with the services provided. I had the pleasure of dealing with Alison. She was very patient and helpful. Very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. Appreciate the good deal. Thank you Alison!!!"
Profile photo of sebastian

sebastian

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sebastian
"I called the office and Alison assisted me, she was nice, patient and very knowledgeable, would recommend 100!! thank you Alison"