Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrell Shelton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darrell Shelton

5 out of 5 (221 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Unruly Glam

Unruly Glam

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela offered great customer services she had patience with me, will definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Roger Mejia

Roger Mejia

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very professional.now I am saving $800 dollars a year thanks to state farm Thanks"
Profile photo of Mary Downes

Mary Downes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina very knowledgeable and courteous."
Profile photo of Sandy Lusona

Sandy Lusona

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great service and a great quote on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Ronny Ahmed

Ronny Ahmed

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and savings compared to GEICO."
Profile photo of J V

J V

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched my car insurance over to State Farm. Had the pleasure of dealing with Alison. Both her and State Farm have made the process extremely easy and enjoyable. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Michael Dominguez

Michael Dominguez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rate and great customer service."
Profile photo of Omar Leon

Omar Leon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience Allison was very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Lakisha Cash

Lakisha Cash

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of joel weisman

joel weisman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was extremely helpful and most important patient...you should be proud to have her on your staff."
Profile photo of Lucas Cussen

Lucas Cussen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After over 20 years with another insurance company we were driven away by high rates and declining customer service. A friend referred us to Darrell Shelton and we could not be more pleased with the outcome. We worked with Angela, who was polite, professional, responsive, and went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything about our new policies. In addition, the State Farm rates were the most competitive of all of the major companies, so getting a nice team to work with was really an added bonus. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wanda Rodriguez Piñero

Wanda Rodriguez Piñero

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Buenas tardes I am very satisfied with Mrs. Alyson, with the service received. (Original) Buenas tardes Me encuentro muy sastifecha con la Sra. Alyson, con el servicio recibido."
Profile photo of Roberto Leardi

Roberto Leardi

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, and in price of the premium of my two excellent vehicles, a very economical and reasonable cost. I highly recommend. (Original) Excelente atención, y en precio de la prima de mis dos vehículos excelente un costo bien económico y razonable. Recomiendo ampliamente."
Profile photo of Raymonde Luijean

Raymonde Luijean

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with the service today thank you"
Profile photo of Phonthon Sisombath

Phonthon Sisombath

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, and easy to work with. Great communication and prompt service."
Profile photo of Beatriz Jaramillo

Beatriz Jaramillo

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked hard and fast and afterhours to get us the best combination of Auto and Home possible"
Profile photo of Maureen Buchanan

Maureen Buchanan

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Sabrina she helped me understand the products very good service and good company. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dana Glasser

Dana Glasser

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landie was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and so friendly. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of chad clark

chad clark

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Landie , She was very helpful, did a excellent job. Would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Baumgartner

Ryan Baumgartner

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so wonderful working with Landie throughout the process of acquiring auto insurance for my son and then myself. Landie was so patient and kind. She made the entire experience a pleasure. Thank you so much Landie!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Obando

Leonardo Obando

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and I talked to Alison, she is great, she explained to me all the benefits for each plan according to my needs. Will be referring her to my family and friends. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jessy Pg

Jessy Pg

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"To be honest… I got another insurance before but Alison explained all that I need to know and in the best way ever even my silly question I’m so glad and business needs have more agents like her for sure not only me but all my family and friends will use this thank to her !!! Thanks Alison!!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called about an inquiry and was pleasantly helped by a delightful representative named Alison. Alison was a great example of what spectacular customer service looks like, she was very helpful and patient. I look forward to doing more business with her in the future."
Profile photo of Devene Williams

Devene Williams

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina displays quality customer service, she’s very professional and patient..Looking forward to working with you again."
Profile photo of Elijah Wise

Elijah Wise

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and very nice people. Sabrina was very patient with me"